Get Adobe Flash player

 
 

Calendar 2017

JOIN US AT BOOKING DANCE FESTIVAL NYC!

SHOWCASE ON SUNDAY, JANUARY 7 7:30-11:30PM
AFTER-PARTY FROM 9:30-11:30PM*
*After-Party included with Premium Tickets

FOR TICKETS:
Jazz at Lincoln Center Box Office  
Broadway at 60th Street, 
Time Warner Center - Ground Floor  
Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-6pm  
CenterCharge:  212-721-6500   www.jazz.org

$85 PREMIUM / $55 PRIORITY

Click HERE to purchase tickets


APAP PRESENTERS:
VISIT US AT BOOTH 1001 HALL I

FOR SHOWCASE - PRESENTERS PLEASE GO TO THE 6TH FLOOR AT JAZZ AT LINCOLN CENTER TO CHECK IN WITH BOOKING DANCE STAFF FOR VIP COMPLIMENTARY ACCESS



PERFORMANCE ORDER
AUDIENCE IS FREE TO COME AND GO THROUGHOUT THE EVENING

7:30-8:30pm
Antara Bardwaj
Michael Mao Dance
Just Sole! Street Dance Theater Company
Kybele Dance Theater
Jamal Jackson Dance Company
Mark DeGarmo Dance
BARKIN/SELISSEN PROJECT
Vangeline Theater

8:30-9:30pm
FJK Dance
Calpulli Mexican Dance Company
Chicago Dance Crash
JKing Dance Company
Jeanette Stoner & Dancers
KAIROS Dance Theater, Three's A Crowd
Murmure Du Silence
Paula Josa-Jones Performance Works


9:30-10:30pm
Michael Mao Dance
Jamal Jackson Dance Company
Mark DeGarmo Dance
Jeanette Stoner & Dancers
Vangeline Theater
Just Sole! Street Dance Theater Company
FJK Dance
     

10:30pm
Compagnie Surya Berthomieux

*We are pleased to present this special guest artist from France to perform her internationally renowned solo AiME in its entirety at the conclusion of our program. It is a breathtaking and critically acclaimed work and we invite audiences to stay for its duration.


FOR APAP PRESENTERS ONLY: PLEASE GO TO THE 6TH FLOOR AT JAZZ AT LINCOLN CENTER TO CHECK IN WITH BOOKING DANCE STAFF







Booking Dance JK&A


Booking Dance Festival


 
 
  APAP Showcase Application
Click Here


PAST SHOWCASES

Booking Dance Festival NYC

Sunday, January 17th, 2016
BDFposter
postcard

Click HERE to purchase tickets

Click HERE for program details


RECENT SHOWCASES

APAP Conference 2015

JKBD poster

SHOWCASING ARTISTS:
2015 APAP SHOWCASE

Main Roster:
Freespace Dance (NYC) freespacedance.com

Michael Mao Dance (NYC) michaelmaodance.org

Paula Josa-Jones/Performance Works (NY) paulajosajones.org

Rennie Harris Puremovement (Philadelphia, PA) rhpm.org


Boutique Roster:
Abarukas (NYC) abarukas.org

Astra Dance Theatre (Los Angeles, CA) astradance.com

BodyStories: Teresa Fellion Dance (NYC) bodystoriesfellion.org

Buggé Ballet (NYC) buggeballet.com

Claire Porter / PORTABLES (NYC) cportables.com

Florida Dance Theatre (Lakeland, FL) floridadancetheatre.org

Jácome Flamenco (Phoenix, AZ)  jacomeflamenco.com

MusEffect (Los Angeles, CA) Museffect.org


Guest Artists:
Antara Bhardwaj (San Francisco, CA) antarabhardwaj.com

BARKIN/SELISSEN PROJECT (NYC) barkinselissenproject.com

Bellydance Evolution (Los Angeles, CA) bellydanceevolution.com

Dina Fanai - LEGENDS (NYC) dinafanai.com

FJK Dance (NYC) fjkdance.com

Gaspard&Dancers (Durham, NC) gaspardanddancers.org

Hybrid Movement Company (NYC) thehybridmovementcompany.net

*ImPerfect Dancers Company (Italy) International Guest Artist imperfectdancers.org

Jamel Gaines: Creative Outlet (NYC) creativeoutlet.org

JKing Dance Company (NYC) joycekingdance.com

Kanopy Dance Company (Madison, WI) kanopydance.org

L.A. Contemporary Dance Company (Los Angeles, CA) lacontemporarydance.org

Manuel Vignoulle – M/motions (NYC, Paris, Geneva) manuelvignoulle.com

Mersiha Mesihovic/CircuitDebris (NYC) circuitdebris.org

Versa-Style Dance Company
(Los Angeles, CA)
versastyledance.com



The Appel Room
Frederick P. Rose Hall
Home of Jazz at Lincoln Center
www.jalc.org

Tickets -
$125 premiere seating
$55 priority seating
$25 general seating

For tickets:
Jazz at Lincoln Center Box Office
Broadway at 60th Street, Ground Floor
Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 12pm-6pm
CenterCharge 212-721-6500






 

 

 

 
 
  © Jodi Kaplan & Associates | site design: bartokweb.com