Get Adobe Flash player

 
 

Calendar 2018

JOIN US AT BOOKING DANCE FESTIVAL NYC!


Jazz at Lincoln Center
Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:30-11:30pm


FOR TICKETS:
Jazz at Lincoln Center Box Office  
Broadway at 60th Street, 
Time Warner Center - Ground Floor  
Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm, Sunday 12pm-6pm  
CenterCharge:  212-721-6500   www.jazz.org

$85 PREMIUM / $55 PRIORITY

Click HERE to purchase tickets


APAP PRESENTERS:
VISIT US AT BOOTH 2410 HALL II

FOR SHOWCASE - PRESENTERS PLEASE GO TO THE 6TH FLOOR AT JAZZ AT LINCOLN CENTER TO CHECK IN WITH BOOKING DANCE STAFF FOR VIP COMPLIMENTARY ACCESS



PERFORMANCE ORDER
AUDIENCE IS FREE TO COME AND GO THROUGHOUT THE EVENING

6:30-7:30pm
FJK Dance
Asya Zlatina and Dancers
Just Sole! Street Dance Theater Company
Texture Contemporary Ballet
Compagnie Surya Berthomieux
Dissonance Dance Theatre
Voloshky Ukrainian Dance Ensemble

7:30-8:30pm
Chicago Dance Crash
Project Moshen Dance Company
Liang-He Duo
Adam H Weinert
Art of Motion Dance Theatre
Mark Foehringer Dance Project|SF (MFDP|SF)

8:30-9:30pm
Valerie Green/Dance Entropy
Calpulli Mexican Dance Company
Rennie Harris Puremovement
Mark Foehringer Dance Project|SF (MFDP|SF)
Arch Contemporary Ballet
Wondertwins
Dissonance Dance Theatre

9:30-10:30pm
Eisenhower Dance Detroit
Vie Boheme
KAIROS Dance Theater
Julia Kane Dance Collective
ShaLeigh Dance Works
Valerie Green/Dance Entropy
Arch Contemporary Ballet
Voloshky Ukrainian Dance Ensemble
Eisenhower Dance Detroit









Booking Dance JK&A


Booking Dance Festival


 
 
  PAST SHOWCASES

Booking Dance Festival NYC

Sunday, January 17th, 2016
BDFposter
postcard

Click HERE to purchase tickets

Click HERE for program details


PAST SHOWCASES

APAP Conference 2015

JKBD poster

SHOWCASING ARTISTS:
2015 APAP SHOWCASE

Main Roster:
Freespace Dance (NYC) freespacedance.com

Michael Mao Dance (NYC) michaelmaodance.org

Paula Josa-Jones/Performance Works (NY) paulajosajones.org

Rennie Harris Puremovement (Philadelphia, PA) rhpm.org


Boutique Roster:
Abarukas (NYC) abarukas.org

Astra Dance Theatre (Los Angeles, CA) astradance.com

BodyStories: Teresa Fellion Dance (NYC) bodystoriesfellion.org

Buggé Ballet (NYC) buggeballet.com

Claire Porter / PORTABLES (NYC) cportables.com

Florida Dance Theatre (Lakeland, FL) floridadancetheatre.org

Jácome Flamenco (Phoenix, AZ)  jacomeflamenco.com

MusEffect (Los Angeles, CA) Museffect.org


Guest Artists:
Antara Bhardwaj (San Francisco, CA) antarabhardwaj.com

BARKIN/SELISSEN PROJECT (NYC) barkinselissenproject.com

Bellydance Evolution (Los Angeles, CA) bellydanceevolution.com

Dina Fanai - LEGENDS (NYC) dinafanai.com

FJK Dance (NYC) fjkdance.com

Gaspard&Dancers (Durham, NC) gaspardanddancers.org

Hybrid Movement Company (NYC) thehybridmovementcompany.net

*ImPerfect Dancers Company (Italy) International Guest Artist imperfectdancers.org

Jamel Gaines: Creative Outlet (NYC) creativeoutlet.org

JKing Dance Company (NYC) joycekingdance.com

Kanopy Dance Company (Madison, WI) kanopydance.org

L.A. Contemporary Dance Company (Los Angeles, CA) lacontemporarydance.org

Manuel Vignoulle – M/motions (NYC, Paris, Geneva) manuelvignoulle.com

Mersiha Mesihovic/CircuitDebris (NYC) circuitdebris.org

Versa-Style Dance Company
(Los Angeles, CA)
versastyledance.com



The Appel Room
Frederick P. Rose Hall
Home of Jazz at Lincoln Center
www.jalc.org

Tickets -
$125 premiere seating
$55 priority seating
$25 general seating

For tickets:
Jazz at Lincoln Center Box Office
Broadway at 60th Street, Ground Floor
Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 12pm-6pm
CenterCharge 212-721-6500






 

 

 

 
 
  © Jodi Kaplan & Associates | site design: bartokweb.com